Home > ZPS > Archive > Our School > Our Staff > PRIMARY 6

PRIMARY 6

CLASS    FORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
6 CE    Mdm Lim Shi Nan
lim_shi_nan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 516

Mr Shawn Yeap Wen Bin
yeap_wen_bin_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 517

6 CE     
Mdm Tan Phaik See 
tan_phaik_see@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 586
6 CN   
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor
zulkifli_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 524

Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim
surayah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 542
6 CN    
Miss Maryanah Muhamd Muzakir 
maryanah_muhamd_muzakir
@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 566
6 EE   
Mr Lim Hou Woon 
lim_hou_woon@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 531

 Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari
suriyana_ghapari@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 581
6 EE   
Mrs Carmen Lin
kee_yingxin_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 517

6 HY  
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty 
lee_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 525
 
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain
siti_nurashikin_ajmain@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 501
 6 HY   
Mr Fadhil Bin Abdul Rahman
fadhil_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 584
6 IN  Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph 
see_chor_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 529


 Mdm Remigius Sterina Victoria
remigius_sterina_victoria@
moe.edu.sg
Extn: 507

 6 IN   
Mdm Lim Min Chern 
lim_min_chern@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 514
 6 IY   Mdm Povaneswary 
s_r_povaneswary@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 543

Mdm Hyeryanti Binte suradi 
hyeryanti_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 509

 6 IY   
 Mdm Lim Lay Chin
lim_lay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 302