Home > ZPS > Archive > Our School > Our Staff > PRIMARY 4

PRIMARY 4

CLASSFORM TEACHER FORM TEACHER
4 CE
Mdm Siti Aisyah Binte Azan
siti_aisyah_azan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 519

Mr Chia Kwok Leong
chia_kwok_leaong@moe.edu.sg
Extn : 522
 4 CE 
Mdm Chai Hual Leng 
chai_hueal_leng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 307
    4 CN    
Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen
wong_soo_shan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 503

Mdm Tang Ai Wei
tang_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 533
 4 EE   
Mdm Neo Mei Fang     
neo_mei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 530

 Mr Ng Teng Yik
ng_teng_yik@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 583
 4 EE   
Mdm Nor Hazwani Bte Harun Rushid
nor_hazwani_harun_rushid
@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 578 
 4 HY  
Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris    
mohamed_fazli_mohd_aris
@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 540
 Mdm Loo Mei Ping
loo_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 522
 4 HY    
Miss Lim Wan Xin Grace 
lim_wan_xin_grace@moe.edu.sg
Extn:569
 4 IN  
Miss Khor Ting Yan   
khor_ting_yan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 539
 
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah 
nur_khairunnisa_abdullah
@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 518
 4 IN  
Mdm Koh Ser Lian  
koh_ser_lian@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 536
4 IY   
Mr Elliot Ang Yong Siang  
 
 elliot_ang_yong_siang@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 512
 
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari 
arianna_mohamed_basari@moe.edu.sg
Extn:523
 4 RE   
Mr Ooi Soo Eng       
ooi_soo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Extn:511

 Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim 
haryati_mohalim@moe.edu.sg
Extn:536