Home > ZPS > Archive > Our School > Our Staff > PRIMARY 3

PRIMARY 3

CLASSFORM TEACHERFORM TEACHER
3 CEMs Kee Mei Zhu
Kee_mei_zhu@moe.edu.sg
Extn:516

Mdm Chai Jia Yan Gina
chai_jia_yan_gina@moe.edu.sg
Extn:538

   3 CN    
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai
nurul-huda_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg
Extn:545

Mr Loo Teng Kiat
loo_teng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Extn:511
3 EE 
Mdm Tang Li Tan     
tang_li_tan@moe.edu.sg
Extn:524

Mrs Tanuja Raj 
tanuja_k_k_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Extn:506
 3 EE   
Miss Toh Soo Wah
toh_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 527
 3 HY  
Mr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar     
sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Extn:523

Ms Lee Wei Ai 
lee_wei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Extn:577
 3 IN   
Mdm Tay Jia Lin     
tay_jia_lin@moe.edu.sg
Extn:542

 Mrs Angela Tan
yew_choy_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
Extn:531
 3 IY    
 

Ms Soffia Binte Ghazali 
soffia_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Extn:543

 Ms Tan Wei Ling
tan_wei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 539
   3 RE      
Mdm Ng Eileen     
ng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Extn:528

Mdm Evelyn Yeo 
evelyn_andrewina_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Extn:305
 3 RE      
Mdm Parmila Rekhraj
parmila_rekhraj@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 567