Home > ZPS > Archive > Our School > Our Staff > MK@Zhenghua

MK@Zhenghua


 CENTER HEAD 
Mrs Vivien Villaroza
kwok_wai_leng_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 273


CLASS    FORM TEACHERCLASSFORM TEACHER
K1-CA  Ms Yap Wai Han
yap_wai_han@moe.edu.sg
K2-CA   Ms Karina Giam Lay Leng 
karina_giam_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg
K1- EA  Ms Almas Banu D/O Mohamed Elias
almas_banu_mohamed_elias@moe.edu.sg
 K2- EA    Ms Zulaikha Beevi
zulaikha_beevi@moe.edu.sg
K1 - IA   Ms Nur Sheeda Binte Marzuki
nur_sheeda_marzuki@moe.edu.sg
 K2 - IA   Ms Nor Syahidah Binte Sariman
nor_syahidah_sariman@moe.edu.sg 
K1- CP Ms Dayang Anisa Binte Kamaruzaini 
dayang_anisa_kamaruzaini@moe.edu.sg
K2- RAMs Lim Shi Rui 
lim_shi_rui@moe.edu.sg
 K1 - EP Ms Leong Xue Fang 
leong_xue_fang@moe.edu.sg
  K2 - CPMs Nurul Huda Binte Kamsari 
nurul_huda_kamsari@moe.edu.sg
K1 - IP Mr Donovan Wong De Wen 
donovan_wong_de_wen@moe.edu.sg
 K2- EP   Ms Siti Nurhazimah Binte Mohd Ebrahim
siti_nurhazimah_mohd_ebrahim@
moe.edu.sg
  K2 - EP   Ms Sharifah Ulfah Zhatul Syed Zainuddin
sharifah_ulfah_zhatul_syed_zainuddin
@moe.edu.sg




MTL TEACHER
CL TEACHERMs Cai Xiujin
cai_xiujin@moe.edu.sg
CL TEACHERMs Chen Yi
chen_yi@moe.edu.sg
CL TEACHER  Ms Hao Yiming
hao_yiming@moe.edu.sg
CL TEACHER  Ms Jiang Yanyu(sarah)
jiang_yanyu@moe.edu.sg
CL TEACHER  Ms Jiang Jie
jiang_jie@moe.edu.sg
ML TEACHER  Ms Azlina Binte Yazid
azlina_yazid@moe.edu.sg
 ML TEACHER   Ms Siti Nurul Ain Binte Abdul Rahman
siti_nurul_ain_abd@moe.edu.sg
TL TEACHER Mr Anbarasu s/o R Jeyadevan 
anbarasu_r_jeyadevan@moe.edu.sg
TL TEACHER Ms Darshini Alagaraja 
darshini_alagaraja@moe.edu.sg