Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 6 

Primary 6 



Class 6A
Mr Goh Boon Tiong
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 goh_boon_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Ext:513
Mr Goh Boon Tiong.jpg
Ms Poon Mei Ming F.png
Class 6A
Miss Poon Mei Ming
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
poon_mei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 304
Class 6B
Mdm Ng Eileen 
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
ng_eileen@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 528
Mdm Ng Eileen.jpg
Miss Ding Caihong.jpg
Class 6B
Miss Ding Caihong
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
ding_caihong@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 502
Class 6C
Miss Loo Mei Lin Florence 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_mei_lin_florence@moe.edu.sg
Ext:534
Miss Loo Mei Lin Florence.jpg
Mr Er Kim Hoe.jpg
Class 6C
Mr Er Kim Hoe
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
er_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 301
Class 6D
Miss Siti Aisyah Bte Muhd Zulkifli
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
siti_aisyah_a@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 545
Miss Siti Aisyah Bte Muhammad Zulkifli.jpg
Mdm Ma Yanying Claris.JPG
Class 6D
Mdm Ma Yanying Claris
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ma_yanying@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 308
Class 6E
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

lee_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 525
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty.jpg
Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad.jpg
Class 6E
Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
jumilah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 504
 Class 6F
Mdm Thanalaxshmi
    (Form Teacher)

Email: 
thanalaxshmi_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529
Mdm Thanalaxshmi Sellakumaran.jpg
Mdm Hyeryanti Binte Suradi.jpg
Class 6F
Mdm Hyeryanti Binte Suradi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
hyeryanti_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509 
 
  Class 6G
Mr Herman Bin Ismail  
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
herman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
Mr Herman Bin Ismail.jpg
Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng.jpg
Class 6G
Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
geraldine_ang_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 579 
 
 
  Mr Johan Muthi.jpg
Class 6G
Mr Johan Muthi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
johan_muthi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 514
 Class 6H
Mdm Lem Li Kuen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lem_li_kuen@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 518
Mdm Lem Li Kuen 2A.jpg Mdm Lim Lay Chin.jpg
Class 6H
Mdm Lim Lay Chin
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_lay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 302
 
 
  Mdm Tanuja Raj.jpg
Class 6H
Mrs Tanuja Raj 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
tanuja_k_k_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 506
 
  Class 6I
Mr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar 
                (Form Teacher)

Email:
sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
Mr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar.jpg Mdm Tan Siew Ching.jpg
Class 6I
Mdm Tan Siew Ching                            (Form Teacher)

Email:
tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 525 
  Mrs Parmila Rekhraj.jpg
Class 6I
Mdm Parmila Rekhraj                            (Form Teacher)

Email:
parmila_rekhraj@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 567