Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 5 

Primary 5 



Class 5A
Miss Yvonne Yee Peixiu
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
yvonne peixiu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext:515
School_Logo Original.jpg
Mdm Chai Huel Leng.jpg
Class 5A
Mdm Chai Huel Leng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chai_huel_leng@moe.edu.sg     
Ext: 307
Class 5B
    Mr Lim Hou Woon
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
lim_hou_woon@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 531
Mr Lim Hou Woon.jpg  
Mdm Lim Swee Peng.jpg
Class 5B
Mdm Lim Swee Peng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_swee_peng@moe.edu.sg     
Ext: 502
Class 5C
Mdm Lim Shi Nan
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

lim_shi_nan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 516
Mdm Lim Shi Nan.jpg
Miss Yi Lei.jpg
Class 5C
Mdm Yi Lei
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
yi_lei@moe.edu.sg     
Ext: 510
Class 5D
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
zulkifli_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 524
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor.jpg School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 5D
Mr Chua Liang Cun
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chua_liang_cun@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 512 
 
 Class 5E
Mdm Tang Li Tan
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
tang_li_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 524
Mdm Tang Li Tan.jpg
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari.jpg
Class 5E
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
suriyana_ghapari@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 581
  Mr Ramanan Ramadoss.jpg
Class 5E
Mr Ramanan 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ramanan_ramadoss@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 515
  Class 5F
Mdm Siti Aisyah Binte Azan
(Form Teacher)

Email:
siti_aisyah_azan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 519
School_Logo Original.jpg
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 5F
Mdm Remigius Sterina Victoria
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
remigius_sterina_victoria@moe.edu.sg 

Ext: 507
 Class 5G
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph.jpg
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain.jpg
Class 5G
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
siti_nurashikin_ajmain@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 583
 Class 5H
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
arianna_mohamed_basari@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 522
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari.jpg
Mdm Razifah 1B.jpg
Class 5H
Mdm Razifah
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
razifah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
 
 
  Miss Maryanah Muhd Muzakir.jpg
Class 5H
Miss Maryanah Muhd Muzakir
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
maryanah_muhamd_muzakir@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 566
 
  Class 5I 
Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
surayah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 542
Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim.jpg
Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim.jpg  
Class 5I
Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
faizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 309