Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 3 

Primary 3 



Class 3A
Miss Grace Lim
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_wan_xin_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 569
Miss Grace Lim.jpg
Mdm Tan Phaik See.JPG
Class 3A
Mdm Tan Phaik See 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tan_phaik_see@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 573
Class 3B
Miss Carmen Kee
(Form Teacher)

         Email:
kee_yingxin_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 517
Miss Kee Yingxin Carmen.jpg
Mdm Azlina Bte Wagiman.jpg
Class 3B
Mdm Azlina Bte Wagiman 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
azlina_wagiman@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 501
Class 3C
Mdm Tang Ai Wei
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
tang_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533
Mdm Tang Ai Wei 1G.jpg
Mr Ooi Soo Eng.jpg
Class 3C
Mr Ooi Soo Eng
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
ooi_soo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 511
Class 3D
Mrs Shiva
(Form Teacher)

Email:
              s_r_povaneswary@moe.edu.sg                                 
Ext:  543
Ms Shanmuggam Ramasundran Povaneswary.jpg
Miss Toh Soo Wah.jpg
Class 3D
Miss Toh Soo Wah
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
toh_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 527
 Class 3E
          Mdm Haryati 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
haryati_mohahlim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536 
Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim.jpg Mr Loo Teng Kiat.jpg
Class 3E
Mr Loo Teng Kiat
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_teng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 511
 
  Mr Chia Kwok Leong.jpg
Class 3E
Mr Chia Kwok Leong
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chia_kwok_leong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
 Class 3F
Mdm Khairunnisa
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
nur_khairunnisa_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 518
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah.jpg
Miss Lee Wei Ai.JPG
Class 3F
Mrs Lee  Wei Ai
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lee_wei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 577 
 
  Mr Mohd Faizal Razak.jpg
Class 3F
Mr Mohd Faizal Razak
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
mohamed_faizal_mohamed_raz@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536