Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2



Class 2A
Miss Daphne Lau
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lau_siew_hui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534
Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui 1A.jpg
Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole.JPG
Class 2A
Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
khor_mei_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 578
Class 2B
Miss Soffia Binte Ghazali
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
soffia_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 543
School_Logo Original.jpg
Mdm Yew Ann Yee.jpg
Class 2B
Mdm Yew Ann Yee
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
yew_ann_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 580
Class 2C
Mdm Lum Miao Ling
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
            lum_miao_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 568
Miss Lum Miao Ling.jpg
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 2C
Mdm Kang Shuangjuan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
kang_shuang_juan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509
Class 2D
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

toh_kiat_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 530
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng 1D.jpg
Mdm Pan Jia Yi.jpg
Class 2D
Mdm Pan Jia Yi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
pan_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 506
Class 2E
Mdm Maszelin
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 maszelin_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 537
Maszelin.jpg


Mdm Jayanthi do Krishnan.jpg
Class 2E
Mdm Jayanthi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
jayanth_krishnani@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 507
 Class 2F
Miss Wong Qiu Yan 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
wong_qiu_yan@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 537  
Miss Wong Qiu Yan.jpg
Mdm Nor Hazwani Bte Harun Rushid.jpg
Class 2F
Mdm Hazwani
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
nor_hazwani_harun_rushid@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 501 
 
 Class 2G
Mdm Amuthavali
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 amuthavali_rajoo@moe.edu.sg   Ext: 520 
School_Logo Original.jpg
Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris.jpg
Class 2G
Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
mohamed_fazli_mohd_aris@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
 
 Class 2H
Mrs Celestine Liu
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 celestine_goh_xuewei@moe.edu.sg   Ext: 513
School_Logo Original.jpg MDM JACQUELINE SIEOW.jpg 
Class 2H
Mdm Sieow Kim Lian 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
sieow_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 564