Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 


Class 1A
Mdm Chua Sock Thng
(Form Teacher)

Email:
chua_sock_theng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 526
Mdm Chua Sock Theng.jpg

Mdm Ong Yan Joo.jpg
Class 1A
Mdm Ong Yan Joo 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ong_yan_joo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 562

  Class 1B
Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad
(Form Teacher)

Email:
intan_rosnah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 532

Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad.jpg
Mdm Lim Min Chem.jpg
Class 1B
Mdm Lim Min Chern
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_min_chern@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 514
 
 Class 1C
Mdm Soh Shan Shan Serene
(Form Teacher)

Email:
soh_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 528
Mdm Soh Shan Serene 1E.jpg
Mrs Avinash Murugesuvari.JPG
Class 1C
Mrs Avinash Murugesuvari
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
murugesuvari_vasu_g@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 303








 Class 1D
Mdm Neo Mei Fang 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
neo_mei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 530








Mdm Neo Mei Fang.jpg


Miss Lim Kim Guat.jpg







School_Logo Original.jpg



Class 1C
Miss Lim Kim Guat
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_kim_guat@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 527


Class 1D
Mdm Ou Yanxia
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ou_yanxia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 503
 
 Class 1E
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
noreha_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib.jpg

Mdm Chan Chui Eng.jpg
Class 1E
Mdm Chan Chui Eng (Mrs Yam)
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
chan_chui_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
 
 Class 1F
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
nurul-huda_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg
                                                   
Ext: 545








Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai.jpg







Miss Lim Pui Yee.jpg







Mdm Isabel Chan.jpg
Class 1F
Mdm Lim Pui Yee
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 508

Class 1F
Mdm Isabel Chan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
isabel_lim_shiow_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 508
Class 1G
Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
juliana_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 532
Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak.jpg
Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen.jpg






Class 1G
Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
wong_soo_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 503
 
 Class 1H
Miss Lim Seok Hoon Mary 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_seok_hoon_mary@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533
Miss Lim Seok Hoon Mary.jpg
Mdm Siti Rashidah Bte Abdul Karim.jpg
Class 1H
Mdm Siti Rashidah Bte Abdul Karim
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
siti_rashidah_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 311