Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 


Class 1A
Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui
(Form Teacher)

Email:

lau_siew_hui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 511
Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui 1A.jpg

Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole.jpg
Class 1A
Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:

khor_mei_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 578
 
  Class 1B
Mdm Razifah Abdul Rahim
(Form Teacher)

Email:

razifah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 512

Mdm Razifah 1B.jpg
Mr Lee Wen Hui Max.jpg
Class 1B
Mr Lee Wen Hui Max 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:

lee_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 561
 
  Mdm Isabel Chan.jpg

Class 1B
Mdm Isabel Chan 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
isabel_lim_shiow_fong@moe.edu.sg
 
Ext: 51
1

 Class 1C
Mdm Lum Miao Ling
(Form Teacher)

Email:

lum_miao_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 516
 
Miss Lum Miao Ling.jpg
Miss Kee Pei Ling Pamela.jpg
Class 1C
Mrs Goh - Kee Pei Ling Pamela
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
kee_pei_ling_pamela@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 538

 Class 1D
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
toh_kiat_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509
 
 
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng 1D.jpg
Mdm Lim Min Chem.jpg
Class 1D
Mdm Lim Min Chern
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_min_chern@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 525
 
 Class 1E
Mdm Maszelin Mohamad 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
maszelin_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509
School_Logo Original.jpg

Mdm Soh Shan Serene 1E.jpg
Class 1E
Mdm Soh Shan Shan Serene
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
soh_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 507
 
  Class 1F
Miss Wong Qiu Yan 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
          wong_qiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 515
 
 
Miss Wong Qiu Yan.jpgMdm Azlina Bte Wagiman.jpg
Class 1F
Mdm Azlina Bte Wagiman
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
azlina_wagiman@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
 
 
 Class 1G
Mdm Tang Ai Wei 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
tang_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 512
 
 

Mdm Tang Ai Wei 1G.jpg

Mdm Chan Chui Eng.jpg
Class 1G
Mdm Chan Chui Eng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
chan_chui_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 507
 
 
 Class 1H
Mrs Celestine Liu (Goh Xuewei) 
(Form Teacher)

Email:

celestine_goh_xuewei@moe.edu.sg

Ext: 526
 
 

School_Logo Original.jpg
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 1H
Miss Kang Shuangjuan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
kang_shuang_juan@moe.du.sg
Ext: 539