Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 6 2023

Primary 6 2023

ClassForm TeacherForm Teacher
6 CEMr Er Kim Hoe
er_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 301
Mr Chua Liang Cun
chua_liang_cun@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 545
CE
Mdm Thanalaxshmi
thanalaxshmi_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 523

6 CNMr Mohd Faizal Razak
Mohamed_faizal_mohamed_raz@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 565
Mr Herman Bin Ismail
herman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 523
CN Miss Shan Mengdi
shan_mengdi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 505
Mdm Toh Soo Leng
toh_soo_leng@moe.edu.sg
Extn:524
6 EEMdm Tan Siew Ching
tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 522
Mdm Siti Manisah Bte As'at
siti_manisah_asat@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 523
EEMr Ng Teng Yik
ng_teng_yik@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 583
 
6 HY Mr Goh Boon Tiong
goh_boon _tiong@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 542
Miss Sim Wenyan
sim_wenyan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 511
HY Mrs Siti Aisyah Sasikumar
siti_aisyah_a@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 572 
 
6 IN Mdm Lim Min Chern
lim_min_chern@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 514
Miss Poon Mei Ming
poon_mei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 304
INMdm Zhu Wencheng
zhu_wencheng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 508 
 
IY Mr Alex Chew
chew_wei_leck_alex@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 306
 Ms Chan May Ling
chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 524
IY Miss Khor Ting Yan
khor_ting_yan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 538
 
6 REMr Benjamin Chong
chong_yong_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 520
Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole
Khor_mei_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 510
 Mr Shawn Yeap Wen Bin
yeap_wen_bin_shawn@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 542