Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 5 2023

Primary 5 2023

Class    Form Teacher    Form Teacher
5 CEMr Eddy Norisman Ismail
eddy_norisman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 309
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah
nur_khairunnisa_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 518
5 CN Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph
see_chor_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 519
Mdm Lim Lay Chin
lim_lay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 302
5 EEMiss Maryanah Muhamd Muzakir
maryanah_muhamd_muzakir@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 519
Mr Ooi Soo Eng
ooi_soo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 511
5 EEMdm Tan Phaik See
tan_phaik_see@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 586
 
5 HYMr Lim Hou Woon
lim_hou_woon@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 517
Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen
wong_soo_shan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 503
5 HYMdm Lin Xiaojun
lin_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 308
 
5 IN Mdm Chai Huel Leng
chai_huel_leng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 307
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor
zulkifli_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 520
5 IYMiss Lim Wan Xin Grace
lim_wan_xin_grace@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 517
Mrs Avinash Murugesuvari
murugesuvari_vasu_g@moe.edu.sg
Extn:  303
5 REMr Elliot Ang Yong Siang
elliot_ang_yong_siang@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 541
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain
siti_nurashikin_ajmain@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 501