Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 5

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER FORM TEACHER
5 CE Mdm Thanalaxshmi
thanalaxshmi_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 529
Mr Chua Liang Cun
chua_liang_cun@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 512
5 CE
Mr Er Kim Hoe
er_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 301
5 CN Mr Herman Bin Ismail
herman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 523
Miss Shan Mengdi
shan_mengdi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 505
5 CN
Ms Jacqueline Tan jie Ying
jacqueline_tan_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 504
5 EE Mdm Siti Manisah Bte As'at
siti_manisah_asat@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 541
Mr Mohd Faizal Razak
Mohamed_faizal_mohamed_raz@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 565
5 EE
Mdm Tan Siew Ching
tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 525
5 HY Miss Sim Wenyan
sim_wenyan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 521
Mrs Siti Aisyah Sasikumar
siti_aisyah_a@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 572
5 HY
Mr Eddy Norisman Ismail
eddy_norisman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 309
5 IN Ms Chew Sze Ling Cindy
chew_sze_ling_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 530
Mdm Zhu Wencheng
zhu_wencheng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 508


Miss Poon Mei Ming
poon_mei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 304
5 IY Ms Chan May Ling
chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 535
Mr Goh Boon Tiong
goh_boon _tiong@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 513
5 IY Mdm Lin Xiaojun
lin_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 308
5 RE Mr Benjamin Chong
chong_yong_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 520
Mdm Khor Mei Zhen Nicole
Khor_mei_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 510