Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 4 2023

Primary 4 2023

ClassForm TeacherForm Teacher
4 CEMdm Chai Jia Yan Gina
chai_jia_yan_gina@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 538
Ms Kee Mei Zhu
Kee_mei_zhu@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 528
4 CEMr Johan Muthi
johan_muthi@moe.edu.sg
Extn:514

4 CNMr Loo Teng Kiat
loo_teng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 543
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai
nurul-huda_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 527
4 CNMdm Parmila Rekhraj
parmila_rekhraj@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 522
 
4 EEMr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris
mohamed_fazli_mohd_aris@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 530
Mdm Tang Li Tan
tang_li_tan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 
4 EEMdm Nor Hazwani Bte Harun Rushid
nor_hazwani_harun_rushid@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 578
 
4 HYMr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar
sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 529
Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim
surayah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 530
4 INMrs Angela Tan
yew_choy_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 529
Mdm Tay Jia Lin
tay_jia_lin@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 568
4 IYMrs Carmen Lin
kee_yingxin_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 529
Ms Soffia Binte Ghazali
soffia_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 579
4 REMdm Ng Eileen
ng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 528
Mdm Evelyn Yeo
evelyn_andrewina_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 305