Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 3 2023

Primary 3 2023

Class    Form TeacherForm Teacher
3 CEMdm Tang Ai Wei
tang_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 513
Ms Ainida Shubahi
ainida_shubahi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 539
 3 CE Mdm Ou Yanxia
ou_yanxia@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 573
 
3 CNMdm Loo Mei Ping
loo_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 516
Mrs Tanuja Raj
tanuja_k_k_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 506
CN Mdm Koh Ser Lian
koh_ser_lian@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 515
 
3 EEMr Fadhil Bin Abdul Rahman
fadhil_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 584
Mdm Neo Mei Fang
neo_mei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 513
3 HYMdm Lim Pui Yee
lim_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 508
Mdm Siti Aisyah Binte Azan
siti_aisyah_azan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 514
3 INMdm Lee Chai Ping Betty
lee_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 515
Ms Jacqueline Tan jie Ying
jacqueline_tan_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 504
3 IYMs Chew Sze Ling Cindy
chew_sze_ling_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 512
Mdm Lim Shi Nan
lim_shi_nan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 516