Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 2 2023

Primary 2 2023

Class    Form TeacherForm Teacher
2 CEMdm Maszelin
maszelin_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 534
Mdm Yi Lei
yi_lei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 510
2 CNMdm Azlina Bte Wagiman
azlina_wagiman@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 501
Mdm Lum Miao Ling
lum_miao_ling@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 532
 2 EEMdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari
arianna_mohamed_basari@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 540
Mrs Celestine Liu (Goh Xuewei)
celestine_goh_xuewei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 542
 2 EEMiss Sabrina Bte Samsuri
sabrina_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 505
 
 2 HYMdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad
jumilah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 504
Miss Wong Qiu Yan
wong_qiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 540
 2 INMdm Chua Sock Theng
chua_sock_theng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 534
Mdm Pan Jia Yi
pan_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 506
 2 IYMdm Lem Li Kuen
lem_li_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 539
Miss Rachel wong yu jia
wong_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 532
 2 REMdm Amuthavali
amuthavali_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 531
Mdm Jayanthi d/o Krishnan
jayanthi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 507
 2 REMdm Lim Swee Peng
lim_swee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 502
 
 2 RTMiss Ding Caihong
ding_caihong@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 502
Ms Seng Wan Qi, Wendy
seng_wan_qi_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 512
 2 RTMdm Sieow Kim Lian
sieow_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 564