Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 1 2023

Primary 1 2023

Class Form TeacherForm teacher
1 CEMdm Hyeryanti Binte suradi
hyeryanti_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 509
Mdm Soh Shan Shan Serene
soh_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 533
1 CN    Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui
lau_siew_hui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 537
Mdm Kang Shuangjuan
kang_shuangjuan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 509
 1 CNMrs Margaret Tan
margaret_tan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 535
 
 1 EEMiss Jolene Tan Ying Jun
jolene_tan_ying_jun@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 515
Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak
juliana_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 536
 1 HYMdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad
intan_rosnah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 536
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari
suriyana_ghapari@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 581
 1 INMdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim
haryati_mohalim@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 536
Mr Rozali
rozali_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Extn:543
 1 IYMiss Lim Seok Hoon Mary
lim_seok_hoon_mary@moe.eddu.sg
Extn: 533
Mdm Remigius Sterina Victoria
remigius_sterina_victoria@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 507
 1 REMiss Wong Chu Wen,claudia
wong_chu_wen_claudia@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 503
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib
noreha_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 533
 1 RTMdm Siti Rashidah Bte Abdul Karim
siti_rashidah_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 502
Ms Lee Wei Ai
lee_wei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 577