Home > About Us > Our People > Primary 1

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER FORM TEACHER
1 CE Mdm Maszelin
maszelin_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 537
Mdm Yi Lei
yi_lei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 510
1 CE
Miss Lim Kim Guat
lim_kim_guat@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 527
1 CN Mdm Lum Miao Ling
lum_miao_ling@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 568
Mdm Azlina Bte Wagiman
azlina_wagiman@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 501
1 EE Mrs Celestine Liu (Goh Xuewei)
celestine_goh_xuewei@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 513
Miss Sabrina Bte Samsuri
sabrina_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 505
1 HY Miss Wong Qiu Yan
wong_qiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 537
Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad
jumilah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 504
1IN Mdm Yew Ann Yee
yew_ann_yew@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 540
Mdm Pan Jia Yi
pan_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 506
1 IY Miss Rachel wong yu jia
wong_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 519
Mdm Lem Li Kuen
lem_li_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 518
1 RE Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui
lau_siew_hui_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 534
Mdm Amuthavali
amuthavali_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 520
1 RE
Mdm Lim Swee Peng
lim_swee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 502
1 RT Miss Ding Caihong
ding_caihong@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 502
Mdm Jayanthi d/o Krishnan
jayanthi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 507
1 RT
Mdm Sieow Kim Lian
sieow_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg
Extn: 564