Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 6 

Primary 6 



Class 6A
Mr Mohamed Faizal Mohamed Razak
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
mohamed_faizal_mohamed_raz@moe.edu.sg
Ext:526
Mr Mohd Faizal Razak.jpg
Miss Loo Mei Lin Florence.jpg
Class 6A
Ms Loo Mei Lin Florence
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_mei_lin_florence@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 583
Class 6B
Mrs Yew Choy Leng Angela
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
 yew_choy_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 545
Mrs Angela Tan .jpg
Mr Er Kim Hoe.jpg
Class 6B
Mr Er Kim Hoe
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
er_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 301
Class 6C
Mr Lim Hou Woon
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

lim_hou_woon@moe.edu.sg
Ext:545
Mr Lim Hou Woon.jpg Mr Chew Wai Leck Alex.jpg 
Class 6C
Mr Chew Wei Leck Alex
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chew_wei_leck_alex@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 306
Class 6D
Mdm Thanalaxshmi Sellakumaran
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

thanalaxshmi_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mdm Thanalaxshmi.jpg Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng.jpg 
Class 6D
Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
geraldine_ang_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 579
Class 6E
Mr Goh Boon Tiong
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

goh_boon_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 525
Mr Goh Boon Tiong.jpg Mdm Tang Li Tan.jpg
Class 6E
Mdm Tang Li Tan 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tang_li_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 582
 
    Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim.JPG
Class 6E
Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email:
faizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 309  
 
 Class 6F
Ms Lee Chai Ping Betty
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lee_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty.jpg
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari.jpg
Class 6F
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
suriyana_ghapari@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 581 
 
  Class 6G
Mr Herman Bin Ismail
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
herman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mr Herman Bin Ismail.jpg Mdm Lim Lay Chin.jpg
Class 6G
Mdm Lim Lay Chin
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_lay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 302
 
 

 Class 6H
Mdm Siti Manisah As'at
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
siti_manisah_asat@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 563
 Mdm Siti Manisah Bte Asat.jpg  Mdm Tan Siew Ching.jpg
Class 6H
Mdm Tan Siew Ching
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 532 
 
 
 
    Mrs Parmila Rekhraj.jpg 
Class 6H
Mdm Parmila Rekhraj
(FAJT)

Email:
parmila_rekhraj@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 532