Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 6 

Primary 6 



Class 6A
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 zulkifli_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Ext:569
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor.jpg
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 6A
Miss Poon Mei Ming
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
poon_mei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509
Class 6B
Mrs Yew Choy Leng Angela
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
 yew_choy_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 545
Mrs Angela Tan.jpg
Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng.jpg
Class 6B
Mdm Geraldine Ang Lay Peng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
geraldine_ang_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 302
Class 6C
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

arianna_mohamed_basari@moe.edu.sg
Ext:568
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basari.jpg Mdm Chai Huel Leng.jpg 
Class 6C
Mdm Chai Huel Leng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chai_huel_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 307
Class 6D
Mdm Thanalaxshmi Sellakumaran
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

thanalaxshmi_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mdm Thanalaxshmi.jpg Mrs Lee Chick Cheng.jpg 
Class 6D
Mrs Lee Chick Cheng 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lee_chick_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 520
Class 6E
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

lee_chai_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mdm Lee Chai Ping Betty.jpg Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen.jpg
Class 6E
Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
wong_soo_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 542
 
 Class 6F
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
see_chor_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph.jpg
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain.jpg
Class 6F
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
siti_nurashikin_ajmain@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 584 
 
  Class 6G
Mr Goh Boon Tiong
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
goh_boon_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 525
Mr Goh Boon Tiong.jpg Mdm Lim Lay Chin.jpg
Class 6G
Mdm Lim Lay Chin
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_lay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 302
 
 

 Class 6H
Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
surayah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim.jpg Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim.jpg 
Class 6H
Mr Faizal Bin Abdul Rahim
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
faizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 309
 
 
 
  Class 6H
                           Mdm Tan Siew Ching                                     (Form Teacher)

Email:
Email: tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 532
Mdm Tan Siew Ching.jpg Mr Ooi Soo Eng.jpg 
Class 6H
Mr Ooi Soo Eng(FAJT)

Email:
ooi_soo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 539