Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 5 

Primary 5 



Class 5A
Mdm Ng Eileen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
ng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Ext:523
Mdm Ng Eileen.jpg
Mr Chew Wai Leck Alex.jpg
Class 5A
Mr Chew Wei Leck Alex
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chew_wei_leck_alex@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 306

Mr Ng Teng Yik.jpg 
Class 5A
Mr Ng Teng Yik
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
ng_teng_yik@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 586
Class 5B
Miss Ong Chen Min Chloe
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
ong_chen_min@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 524
Miss Ong Chen Min Chloe.jpg
Mr Benjamin Chong.jpg
Class 5B
Mr Benjamin Chong
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chong_yong_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 519
Class 5C
Mdm Neo Mei Fang
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

neo_mei_fang@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 524
Mdm Neo Mei Fang.jpg Miss Loo Mei Lin Florence.jpg 
Class 5C
Miss Loo Mei Lin Florence 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_mei_lin_florence@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 583

Mr Ramanan Ramadoss.jpg 
Class 5C
Mr Ramanan Ramadoss
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
ramanan_ramadoss@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 528
Class 5D
Miss Siti Aisyah Bte Muhammad Zulkifli   (Form Teacher)

Email: 

siti_aisyah_a@moe.edu.sg  
Ext: 531
Miss Siti Aisyah Bte Muhammad Zulkifli.jpg Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari.jpg
Class 5D
Mdm Suriyana Bte Ghapari 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
suriyana_ghapari@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 581
 
 Class 5E
Mr Lim Hou Woon
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_hou_woon@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 545
Mr Lim Hou Woon.jpg
Miss Lim Pui Yee.jpg
Class 5E
Miss Lim Pui Yee
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541 
 
  Class 5F
Mr Herman Bin Ismail
                                  (Form Teacher)

Email:
 
herman_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 540
Mr Herman Bin Ismail.jpg Mdm Jayanthi do Krishnan.jpg
Class 5F
Mdm Jayanthi d/o Krishnan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
jayanthi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 543 
 
 
 Class 5G
Mr Sulaiman Jaffar
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534
Mr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar.jpg Miss Maryanah Muhd Muzakir.jpg 
Class 5G
Miss Maryanah Muhd Muzakir
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:

maryanah_muhamd_muzakir@moe.edu.sg

Ext: 566
 
 
 Class 5H
Mr Chia Kwok Leong
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
chia_kwok_leong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 531
 Mr Chia Kwok Leong.jpg Mdm Nor Hazwani Binte Harun Rushid.jpg 
Class 5H
Mdm Siti Rashidah 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
siti_rashidah_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533 
 
 
 
    Mr Johan Muthi.jpg 
Class 5HMr Johan Muthi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
johan_muthi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529