Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 5 

Primary 5 



Class 5A
Mr Zulkifli Bin Mansor
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
zulkifli_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Ext:569
Mr Zulkifli Manscr.jpg
Mdm Zhu Wencheng.jpg
Class 5A
Mdm Zhu Wencheng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
zhu_wencheng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541

School_Logo Original.jpg 
Class 5A
Ms Poon Mei Ming
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
poon_mei_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 305
Class 5B
Ms Ho Jiajia
(Form Teacher)

 Email: 
ho_jia_jia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 568
Miss Ho Jia Jia.jpg
Mdm Siti Nurashikin Bte Ajmain.jpg
Class 5B
Ms Siti Nurashikin Ajmain
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
siti_nurashikin_ajmain@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 584
Class 5C
Mdm  Siti Aisyah Azan
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

siti_aisyah_azan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529
School_Logo Original.jpg Mdm Chai Huel Leng.jpg 
Class 5C
Mdm Chai Huel Leng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chai_huel_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 307

Ms Ou Yan Xia.jpg 
Class 5C
Ms Ou Yan Xia
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
ou_yanxia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529
Class 5D
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

nur_khairunnisa_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 567
Mdm Khairunnisa Abdullah.jpg Mrs Avinash Murugesuvari.jpg
Class 5D
Mrs Avinash Murugesuvari  
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
murugesuvari_vasu_g@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 303
 


Mr Ramanan Ramadoss.jpg
Class 5D
Mr Ramanan Ramadoss
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
ramanan_ramadoss@moe.edu.sg
Ext:  
 Class 5E
Ms Kee Ying Xin Carmen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
kee_ying_xin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534 
School_Logo Original.jpg
Mr Loo Teng Kiat.jpg
Class 5E
Mr Loo Teng Kiat
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
loo_teng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 521 
 
    Miss Maryanah Muhd Muzakir.jpg 
Class 5E
Miss Maryanah Muhamd Muzakir
(Teacher)

Email:
maryanah_muhamd_muzakir@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 566
 
  Class 5F
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
see_chor_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534
Mr See Chor Hoe Joseph.jpg Mdm Tanuja Raj.jpg
Class 5F
Mrs Tanuja K K Chandran
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
tanuja_k_k_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 543 
 
 
    Ms Kang Shuang Juan.jpg
Class 5F
Ms Kang Shuangjuan
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email:
 
Ext: 528
 
 Class 5G
Mr Sulaiman Jaffar
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
sulaiman_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 534
Mr Sulaiman Bin Jaffar.jpg  Mr Ang Kok Yeow.jpg 
Class 5G
Mr Ang Kok Yeow
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ang_kok_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 501
 
 
 


Mdm Lim Swee Peng.jpg
Class 5G
Mdm Lim Swee Peng
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: lim_swee_peng_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
 Class 5H
Mr Chia Kwok Leong
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
chia_kwok_leong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 531
 Mr Chia Kwok Leong.jpg Mdm Nor Hazwani Binte Harun Rushid.jpg 
Class 5H
Mdm Nor Hazwani Harun Rushid
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
nor_hazwani_harun_rushid@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533 
 
 
 
    Mrs Margaret Tan.jpg 
Class 5H
Mrs Margaret Tan
(FAJT)

Email:
magaret_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 531