Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4



Class 4A
Mdm Neo Mei Fang 
(Form Teacher)

Email: neo_mei_fang@moe.edu.sg

Ext:526
Mdm Neo Mei Fang.png
Mr Benjamin Chong.jpg
Class 4A
Mr Chong Yong Yeow Benjamin
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
chong_yong_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 519


Mr Ng Teng Yik.JPG
Class 4A
Mr Ng Teng Yik
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
ng_teng_yik@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 586
Class 4B
Mdm Lem Li Kuen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
                lem_li_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 502
Mdm Lem Li Kuen.jpg
Mr Tan Keok Kee frame (2).jpg
Class 4B
Mr Tan Keok Kee
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tan_keok_kee@mod.edu.sg
Ext: 522


Miss Lee Wei Ai.JPG
Class 4B
Ms Lee Wei Ai
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
lee_wei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 577
Class 4C
Ms  Ong Chen Min Chloe
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

ong_chen_min@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 524
Miss Ong Chen Min Chloe.jpg Miss Sabrina Bte Samsuri.jpg 
Class 4C
Ms Sabrina Samsuri
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
sabrina_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
Class 4D
Mrs Lee Chick Cheng
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

       lee_chick_cheng@moe.edu.sg                                       
Ext: 521
Mrs Lee Chick Cheng.jpg  School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 4D
Ms Sum Siu Leng Constance
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
sum_siu_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
 Class 4E
Ms Shanmuggam Ramasundran Povaneswary
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
s_r_povaneswary@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 522
Ms Shanmuggam Ramasundran Povaneswary.png
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 4E
Mdm Wang Hongyan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
Wang_hongyan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 537 
 
    Miss Nurul Asyiqin Bte Ithsnin.jpg 
Class 4E
Miss Nurul Asyiqin Bte Ithsnin
(AED)

Email:
nurul_asyiqin_ithsnin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 535 
 
  Class 4F
Ms Lim Seok Hoon Mary
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_seok_hoon_mary@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 519
Miss Lim Seok Hoon Mary.jpg Mdm Azlina Bte Wagiman.jpg
Class 4F
Mdm Azlina Wagiman
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
azlina_wagiman@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536 
 
 


Miss Lum Miao Ling.jpg
Class 4F
Miss Lum Miao Ling
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: lum_miao_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 511