Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4



Class 4A
Miss Toh Soo Wah 
(Form Teacher)

Email:
toh_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
Ext:517
Miss Toh Soo Wah.jpg
Mdm Tang Li Tan.jpg
Class 4A
Mdm Tang Li Tan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tang_li_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 582
Class 4B
Mr Tan Keok Kee
(Form Teacher)

Email:   Tan_keok_kee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 522
Mr Tan Keok Kee.jpg
Miss Yi Lei.jpg
Class 4B
Miss Yi Lei
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
yi_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529


Mdm Rasimah Bte Mohd Isa.jpg
Class 4B
Mdm Rasimah Bte Mohd Isa 
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
rasimah_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 535
Class 4C
Mr Mohd Faizal Razak
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
mohamed_faizal_mohamed_raz@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 526
Mr Mohd Faizal Razak.jpg Miss Tay Jia Lin.jpg
Class 4C
Miss Tay Jia Lin
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tay_jia_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523
Class 4D
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

       nur_khairunnisa_abdullah@moe.edu.sg                                       
Ext: 567
Mdm Nur Khairunnisa Abdullah.jpg Mrs Margaret Tan.jpg
Class 4D
Mrs Margaret Tan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
magaret_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 514
 Class 4E
Ms Shanmuggam Ramasundran Povaneswary
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
s_r_povaneswary@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 522
Ms Shanmuggam Ramasundran Povaneswary.jpg
School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 4E
Mrs Ou Yanxia
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ou_yanxia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 538 
 
    Mrs Elke Cheong Tsui Fong.jpg
Class 4E
Mrs Elke Cheong Tsui Fong
(Teacher)

Email:
cheong_tusi_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 528 
 
  Class 4F
Mr Ang Kok Yeow
(Form Teacher)

Email:
 
ang_kok_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 501
Mr Ang Kok Yeow.jpg Mrs Loh Ho Weng.jpg
Class 4F
Mrs Loh Ho Weng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
loh_ho_weng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 518 
 
 


Miss Nurul Asyiqin Bte Ithsnin.jpg
Class 4F
Miss Nurul Asyiqin Bte Ithsnin
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
nurul_asyiqin_ithsnin@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 535
  Class 4G
Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak
(Form Teacher)

Email:
 
juliana_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 517
Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak.jpg
Mdm Tanuja Raj.jpg
Class 4G
Mrs Tanuja Raj 
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email:
tanuja_k_k_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 543 
    School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 4G
Mdm Chua Bee Ching 
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email:
chua_bee_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 530