Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 3 

Primary 3 



Class 3A
Miss Toh Soo Wah
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
toh_soo_wah@moe.edu.sg
Ext:517
Miss Toh Soo Wah.jpg
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohd Basan.jpg
Class 3A
Mdm Arianna Bte Mohamed Basari 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
arianna_mohamed_basari@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 516


Mr Lee Wen Hui Max.jpg
Class 3A
Mr Lee Wen Hui
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
lee_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 561
Class 3B
Ms Wong Qiu Yan
(Form Teacher)

         Email:
 wong_qiu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 515
Miss Wong Qiu Yan.jpg
Miss Ding Caihong.jpg
Class 3B
Ms Ding Caihong
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
ding_caihong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 542
Class 3C
Mdm Loo Mei Ping
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 515
Mdm Loo Mei Ping.jpg
Mrs Celestine Goh Xuewei.jpg 
Class 3C
Mrs Celestine Liu
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
celestine_goh_xuewei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 526
    Mdm Maszelin Bte Mohamad.jpg 
Class 3C
Mdm Maszelin Bte Mohamad
(Teacher)

Email: 
maszelin_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 518
Class 3D
Ms Siti Aisyah Bte Muhammad Zulkifli
(Form Teacher)
Email: 
          siti_aisyah_a@moe.edu.sg                                          
Ext:  516
Ms Siti Aisyah Bte Md Zulkifu.jpg  Ms Yee Pei Xiu Yvonne.jpg
Class 3D
Mdm Yvonne Yee Peixiu
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
peixiu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 518
    Mr Johan Muthi.jpg 
Class 3D
Mr Johan Muthi
(FAJT)

Email: 
johan_muthi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 539 
 Class 3E
          Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
surayah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 523 
 Mdm Surayah Bte Ibrahim.jpg Miss Wong Yu Jia Rachel.jpg 
Class 3E
Ms Wong Yu Jia
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
wong_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 520
 
     School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 3E
Miss Ng Min Hui
(Co_Form Teacher)

Email: 
ng_min_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 538 
 Class 3F
Ms Chai Jia Yan Gina
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
chai_jia_yan_gina@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 502
Mdm Chai Jia Tan Gina.jpg  Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad F-W.jpg
Class 3F
Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
jumilah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533 
 
    Mdm Chua Bee Ching.jpg 
Class 3F
Mdm Chua Bee Ching
(AED)

Email: 
chua_bee_ching@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 530 

  Class 3G
Mdm Juliana Sahak
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
juliana_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 517
 Mdm Juliana Bte Sahak.jpg  Mdm Jayanthi d o Krishnan.jpg
Class 3G
Mdm Jayanthi Krishnan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: jayanthi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 543 
 
 
     Mdm Rasimah Bte Mohd Isa.jpg
Class 3G
Mdm Rasimah Bte Mohd Isa                 
(AED)
 
Email: 
rasimah_mohd_isa@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 535