Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 3 

Primary 3 



Class 3A
Miss Kee Yingxin Carmen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
kee_yingxin_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Ext:534
Miss Kee Yingxin Carmen.jpg
Miss Lee Wei Ai.jpg
Class 3A
Miss Lee Wei Ai 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
lee_wei_ai@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 577
Class 3B
Miss Yvonne Yee Peixiu
(Form Teacher)

         Email:
 peixiu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 503
Miss Yvonne Yee Peixiu.jpg
Mdm Yew Ann Yee.jpg
Class 3B
Mdm Yew Ann Yee 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
yew_ann_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 580
Class 3C
Miss Rachel Wong Yu Jia
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
wong_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 520
Miss Rachel Wong Yu Jia.jpg
Miss Lim Kim Guat.jpg
Class 3C
Miss Lim Kim Guat
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
lim_kim_guat@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 508
 Class 3C
Mdm Toh Ling Juan
(Teacher)

Email: 
toh_ling_juan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 537
Mdm Toh Ling Juan.jpg Mdm Chai Jia Tan Gina.jpg
Class 3C
Mdm Chai Jia Yan Gina
(Teacher)

Email: 
chai_jia_yan_gina@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 502
Class 3D
Miss Lim Seok Hoon Mary
(Form Teacher)

Email:        lim_seok_hoon_mary@moe.edu.sg                                         
Ext:  519
Miss Lim Seok Hoon Mary.jpg Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad.jpg
Class 3D
Mdm Jumilah Bte Ahmad
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
jumilah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 533
 Class 3E
          Mdm Lim Shi Nan 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_shi_nan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 513 
Mdm Lim Shi Nan.jpg Miss Teiw Hui Qi.jpg
Class 3E
Miss Teiw Hui Qi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
teiw_jia_qi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 542
 
    Mr Er Kim Hoe.jpg
Class 3E
Mr Er Kim Hoe
(Co_Form Teacher)

Email: 
er_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 301 
 Class 3F
Mdm Loo Mei Ping
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
loo_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 515
Mdm Loo Mei Ping.jpg
Miss Sabrina Bte Samsuri.jpg
Class 3F
Miss Sabrina Bte Samsuri
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
sabrina_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536 
 
    Mrs Ng Han Jun.jpg
Class 3F
Mrs Ng Han Jun
(Teacher)

Email: 
ng_han_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 518