Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2



Class 2A
Mdm Lem Li Kuen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lem_li_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Ext:502
Mdm Lem Li Kuen 2A.jpg
MDM JACQUELINE SIEOW.jpg
Class 2A
Mdm Sieow Kim Lian
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
sieow_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 564
  Mdm Tan Phaik See.jpg

Class 2A
Mdm Tan Phaik See
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
tan_phaik_see@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 573 
Class 2B
Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
intan_rosnah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 504
Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad.jpg
Mdm Ong Yan Joo.jpg
Class 2B
Mdm Ong Yan Joo
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
ong_yan_joo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 562
Class 2C
Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
  haryati_mohahlim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 513
Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim.jpg
Mdm Zhu Wencheng.jpg
Class 2C
Mdm Zhu Wencheng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
zhu_wencheng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541
Class 2D
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib
(Form Teacher)

Email: 

noreha_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 504
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib.jpg
Mdm Pan Jia Yi.jpg
Class 2D
Mdm Pan Jia Yi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
pan_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541
Class 2E
Miss Lim Wan Xin Grace
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 lim_wan_xin_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 506
Miss Grace Lim.jpg Mdm Hyeryanti Binte Suradi.jpg
Class 2E
Mdm Hyeryanti Binte Suradi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
hyeryanti_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
 Class 2F
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai 
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 nurul-huda_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 503  
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai.jpg
Mdm Evelyn Yeo Wan Gek.jpg
Class 2F
Mdm Evelyn Yeo Wan Gek
(Co-Form Teacher)


Email: 
evelyn_andrewina_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 585
 
 Class 2G
Mdm Chua Sock Theng
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
 chua_sock_theng@moe.edu.sg    Ext: 506 
Mdm Chua Sock Theng.jpg Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris.jpg
Class 2G
Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
mohamed_fazli_mohd_aris@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 510