Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2



Class 2A
Mdm Ng Eileen
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
ng_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Ext:509
Mdm Eileen Ng .jpg
Mr Ooi Soo Eng.jpg
Class 2A
Mr Ooi So Eng
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
ooi_soo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 539
Class 2B
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
toh_kiat_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 509
Mdm Penny Toh Kiat Meng.jpg
Mdm Evelyn Yeo Wan Gek.jpg
Class 2B
Mdm Evelyn Yeo
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
evelyn_andrewina_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 585
Class 2C
Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
  haryati_mohahlim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 513
Mdm Haryati Bte Mohahlim.jpg
Mr Mohd Fazli Bin Mohd Aris.jpg
Class 2C
Mr Mohamed Fazli Mohd Aris
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
mohamed_fazli_mohd_aris@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 510
Class 2D
Mdm Chan Chui Eng
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
chan_chui_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 507
Mdm Chan Chui Eng.jpg
Mdm Razifah.jpg 
Class 2D
Mdm Razifah Abdul Rahim
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
razifah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 512
    Mdm Isabel Chan.jpg 
Class 2D
Mdm Isabel Chan
(AED)

Email: 
isabel_lim_shiow_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 527 
Class 2E
Mdm Tang Ai Wei
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
              ang_ai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 512
Mdm Tang Ai Wei.jpg MDM JACQUELINE SIEOW.jpg 
Class 2E
Mdm Sieow Kim Lian
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
sieow_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 528
    School_Logo Original.jpg 
Class 2E
Ms Tan Li Ying Rebekah
(Co-Form Teacher)
 
Email: 
tan_li_ying_rebekah@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 521 
 Class 2F
Miss Daphne Lau Siew Hui
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
lau_siew_hui_daphne@moe.edu.sg 
Ext: 511  
Ms Lau Siew Hui Daphne.jpg
Miss Lim Pui Yee.jpg 
Class 2F
Ms Lim Pui Yee
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
lim_pui_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541
 
    Mdm Amuthavali.jpg 
Class 2F
Mdm Amuthavalli
(Co-Form Teacher)
 Email: 
amutha_v_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 510
 Class 2G
Mrs Wee Moi Lee Molly
(Form Teacher)

Email: 
wee_moi_lee_molly@moe.edu.sg
      Ext: 514 
Mrs Wee Moi Lee Molly.jpg Miss Wong Soo Shan Carmen.jpg 
Class 2G
Ms Wong Soo Shan
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
wong_soo_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 542