Vendors_banner.jpg
Home > Our School > Our Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 


Class 1A
Mdm Lim Hui Min Elaine
(Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_hui_min_c@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 503
Mdm Lim Hui Min Elaine.jpg
Mdm Hyeryanti Binte Suradi.jpg
Class 1A
Mdm Hyeryanti Bte Suradi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
hyeryanti_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 536
Class 1B
Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad
(Form Teacher)

Email:
intan_rosnah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 504
Mdm Intan Rosnah Bte Ahmad.jpg
Mdm Ong Yan Joo.JPG
Class 1B
Mdm Ong Yan Joo
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
ong_yan_joo@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 562

  School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 1B
Miss Claudia Ang Jia Yi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:  
claudia_ang_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541  
 
Class 1C
Mdm Soh Shan Shan  Serene 
(Form Teacher)
 
Email:
soh_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 507
Mdm Soh Shan Shan Serene.jpg Miss Lim Kim Guat.png
Class 1C   
Miss Lim Kim Guat
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_kim_guat@moe.edu.sg
Ext:  508

  Mdm Lim Min Chem.jpg
Class 1C
Mdm Lim Min Chern
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
lim_min_chern@moe.edu.sg  
Ext: 525  
 
  Class 1D
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib
(Form Teacher)

Email:
noreha_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 504
Mdm Noreha Bte Md Taib.jpg Mdm Pan Jia Yi.JPG 
Class 1D
Mdm Pan Jia Yi
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email:
pan_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541  

  School_Logo Original.jpg
Class 1D
Mrs Elke Cheong Tsui Fong
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
Cheong_tsui_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 541  
 

Class 1E
Miss Grace Lim
(Form Teacher)

Email:
Lim_wan_xin_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 506
Miss Grace Lim.jpg
MdmYi Lei F-W.jpg
Class 1E
 Mdm Yi Lei
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: 
yi_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 529
    Mdm Mumtaj Jinnah.jpg
Class 1E
Mdm Mumtaj Jinnah
(Co-Form Teacher)

Email: mumtaj_jinnah@moe.edu.sg
Ext:  
  Class 1F
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai
(Form Teacher)

Email:
nurul-huda_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg
Ext: 503
Miss Nurul-Huda Sarkawai.jpg Miss Kee Pei Ling Pamela.jpg
Class 1F
Ms Kee Pei Ling Pamela
(Co-Form Teacher) 

Email: 

kee_pei_ling_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Ext: 538 
 
 Class 1G
Mdm Chua Sock Theng
(Form Teacher)

Email:

          chua_sock_theng@moe.edu.sg
                                                  Ext: 506
Mdm Chua Sock Theng.jpg Mdm Siti Rashidah Bte Abdul Karim.jpg
Class 1G
Mdm Siti Rashida Bte Abdul Karim
(Co-Form Teacher) 
Email: 

siti_rashidah_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg

Ext: 533